STAFF

Driven by the zeal to make Tampa and Hillsborough County the most desirable destination for fast-growing companies and talented people, the EDC team shows up every day ready to help move our community forward.

Team

Executive

  • Craig J. Richard, CEcD, FM

    Craig J. Richard, CEcD, FM

    President and CEO

    crichard@tampaedc.com

    (813) 518-2620

  • Terri Houston

    Terri Houston

    Executive Assistant to
    President & CEO

    THouston@tampaedc.com

    (813) 518-2622

  • Finance and Administration

  • Nealy Wheat, CAE

    Nealy Wheat, CAE

    Controller

    nwheat@tampaedc.com

    (813) 518-2624

  • Anysia McDowall

    Anysia McDowall

    VP, Investor Relations and
    Development

    amcdowall@tampaedc.com

    (813) 518-2642

  • Dani True

    Dani True

    Investor Relations Manager

    dtrue@tampaedc.com

    (813) 815-6223

  • Business Development

  • Steve Morey

    Steve Morey

    Senior Vice President,
    Business Development

    SMorey@tampaedc.com

    (813) 518-2630

  • Bea Bare

    Bea Bare

    Senior Business
    Development Executive

    BBare@tampaedc.com

    (813) 518-2632

  • Adam Myers

    Adam Myers

    Senior Business Development Manager

    AMyers@tampaedc.com

    (813) 518-2660

  • Jonathan Wolf

    Jonathan Wolf

    Business Development Manager

    jwolf@tampaedc.com

    (813) 518-2662

  • Anna Vega

    Anna Vega

    Executive Coordinator

    AVega@tampaedc.com

    (813) 518-2634

  • Madison Lawson

    Madison Lawson

    International Business Coordinator

    mlawson@tampaedc.com

    (813) 518-2668

  • Danielle Albright

    Danielle Albright

    Business Development Manager

    dalbright@tampaedc.com

    813.518.2656

  • David Robinson

    David Robinson

    Business Development Manager 

    drobinson@tampaedc.com

    (813) 518-2654

  • Marketing

  • Michelle Bauer

    Michelle Bauer

    Chief Operating Officer

    MBauer@tampaedc.com

    (813) 518-2644

  • Laura Fontanills

    Laura Fontanills

    Marketing and
    Communications Director

    lfontanills@tampaedc.com

    (813) 518-2648

  • Robin DiSalvo

    Robin DiSalvo

    Market Research Analyst

    rdisalvo@tampaedc.com

    (813) 518-2652

  • Hussain Shamseddine

    Hussain Shamseddine

    Digital Marketing Manager

    hshamseddine@tampaedc.com

    (813) 518-2650

  • EDC Services

    Whether you’re relocating your company or expanding your business, our experts can provide the tools and resources you need to thrive.

    Latest Tampa Business News

    Check out the latest news about Tampa’s talented workforce, growing businesses and recently relocated companies.

    What does the Tampa Market Offer?

    Find out all you need to know about Tampa’s growing industries, exceptional talent pool and latest cost of living data.

    Contact Us